> Future Students    > Current Students    > Faculty / Staff    > Alumni    > Give to SDSU   
San Diego State University - Leadership Starts Here

Skip repeated menu and go directly to page content.

Staff / Contacts

FAX: 619-594-1147

Catherine Love
Assistant Director, Employment & Classification
619-594-5248  clove@mail.sdsu.edu

Clarence Singh
Manager, Employment & Classification
619-594-3953   csingh@mail.sdsu.edu

Angela Riggs
Manager, Employment & Classification
619-594-8936   ariggs@mail.sdsu.edu

Isidro Cervantes
Manager, Employment & Classification
619-594-1139   icervant@mail.sdsu.edu

Diana Alegre
619-594-1143   dalegre@mail.sdsu.edu

Savannah Anderson
619-594-6390   sanderson@mail.sdsu.edu

Meracle Cothron
619-594-7099   mcothron@mail.sdsu.edu

Frankie Gutierrez
619-594-4533  fgutierr@mail.sdsu.edu

Rachael Stalmann
619-594-0473  rstalmann@mail.sdsu.edu