> Future Students    > Current Students    > Faculty / Staff    > Alumni    > Give to SDSU   
San Diego State University - Leadership Starts Here

Skip repeated menu and go directly to page content.

Faculty and Staff Payday and Holiday Schedule

Click here for the 2014 Pay and Holiday Schedule

Students: Please click here for the Student Pay Day Schedule

2013 PAY AND HOLIDAY SCHEDULES

Pay Warrants / Statement of Earnings and Direct Deposit Advices Will be Released to Departments on the Following Dates. The Regularly Scheduled Payroll Release Time is 2PM
2013 Pay Period
Beginning & Ending Dates in Pay Period
Total Days
Release of Pay Warrants
Direct Deposit Posting Dates
January
01/01 - 01/30
22
Wed., January 30 Thu., January 31
February
01/31 - 02/28
21
Thu., February 28 Fri., March 1
March
03/01 - 03/31
21
Fri., March 29 Tues., April 2
April
04/01 - 04/30
22
Tues., April 30 Wed., May 1
May
05/01 - 05/30
22
Thu., May 30 Fri., May 31
June
05/31 - 06/30
21
Fri., Jun. 28 Mon., July 1
July
07/01 - 07/30
22
Tue., July 30 Wed., July 31
August
07/31 - 08/29
22
Thu., August 29 Fri., August 30
September
08/30 - 09/30
22
Mon., September 30 Tue., October 1
October
10/01 - 10/30
22
Wed., October 30 Thu., October 31
November
10/31 - 11/30
22
Wed., November 27 Mon., December 2
December
12/01 - 12/31
22
Tue., December 31 Thu., January 2
2013 Holiday Schedule
Holidays Observed
Date(s) Observed in 2013
Campus Status
New Year's Day Tue., January 1
Campus Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon., January 21
Campus Closed
Cesar Chávez Day Mon., April 1
Campus Closed
Memorial Day Mon., May 27
Campus Closed
Independence Day Thu., July 4
Campus Closed
Labor Day Mon., September 2
Campus Closed
Veterans Day Mon., November 11
Campus Closed
Thanksgiving Break
- Thanksgiving Day
- Admission Day Rescheduled

Thu., November 28
Fri., November 29

Campus Closed
Campus Closed
Winter Break
- Columbus Day Rescheduled
- Christmas Day
- Lincoln’s Birthday Rescheduled
- Washington's Birthday Rescheduled

Tue., December 24
Wed., December 25
Thu., December 26
Fri., December 27

Campus Closed
Campus Closed
Campus Closed
Campus Closed
New Year's Day Wed., January 1, 2014
Campus Closed
[return]